Home Page

Meet the Staff Team

Meet the staff at our school for September 2019


 Mrs S Guest


 Assistant Headteachers:

 Mrs W Rickers, Curriculum Leader 

 Ms L Bowen, Inclusion Leader and SENCo


 In the Foundation Stage:

  Miss S Price, Foundation Stage Leader and Teacher in RP

 Miss A Male,Teaching Assistant in RP


 Miss R Horton, Teacher in RH

 Mrs S Cooper, Teaching Assistant in RH


 Mrs L Gardiner, Nursery Teacher

 Mrs K Chatha-Lally, Nursery Teacher (currently on leave)

 Mrs E Cox, Key Worker in Nursery

 Miss M Bayliss, Key Worker in Nursery


 Mrs G Evans, Teaching Assistant in Foundation Stage 


 Teachers in Key Stage 1:

 Mr A Westwood, Key Stage 1 Leader

 Mrs H Hancox,Teacher in 1H

 Miss A Jones, Teacher in 1JD

 Miss J Danks, Teacher in 1JD

 Mr J Parkes, Teacher in 2P

 Mrs N German, Teacher in 2G


 Teachers in Key Stage 2 in Years 3 and 4:

 Mr A Westwood, Year 3 Leader and Teacher in 3W

 Mrs J Stevens, Teacher in 3SR

 Mrs R Reed, Teacher in 3SR

 Mrs M Leigh, Year 4 Leader and Teacher in 4LC

 Mrs S Crouch, Teacher in 4LC

 Miss H Welch, Teacher in 4WH


 Teachers in Key Stage 2 in Years 5 and 6:

 Mr D Warrington, Leader of Years 5 and 6 and Teacher in Year 5DW

 Mrs S Weaver, Teacher in 5SW

 Miss E Pardoe, Teacher in 6P

 Mr A Bennett, Teacher in 6B

 Mrs K Maskery, Teacher in Year 5 and 6


 Cover Teachers and Specialist Teachers:

 Mrs V Crew, Cover Teacher and Specialist Maths Teacher

 Mrs L Jones, Specialist SEND Teacher

 Mr R Newell, Sportscoach

 Mrs S Wright, Cover Teacher and Teacher of Phonics 


 Teaching Assistants:

 Mrs R Darby, Higher Level Teaching Assistant in Key Stage 1

 Mrs T Cadman, Higher Level Teaching Assistant in Key Stage 2


 Mrs R Armstrong, Speech and Language Specialist


 Mrs L Basterfield

 Mrs M Biggs

 Mrs L Grantham

 Mrs K Hindmarsh

 Mrs Y Holmes

 Mrs E Morgan

 Mrs H Nash

 Mrs A Passey

 Mrs M Robins

 Mrs M Sewell

 Mrs J Siviter

 Mrs P Willetts


 Miss J Williamson, Specialist SEND Practitioner


 In the Forest School:

 Mrs G Evans, Forest School Leader

 In the School Office:

 Mrs A Royal, Business Manager

 Mrs J Taylor, Administrative Assistant

 Mrs J Hall, Administrative Assistant

 Miss N Cheslin, Assistant


 At Lunchtime:

 Mrs K Kirby, Midday Superintendent

 Mrs J Male, Midday Superintendent

 Miss N Cheslin, Midday Supervisor

 Mrs H Tomlinson, Midday Supervisor

 Mrs C Burgess, Midday Supervisor

 Mrs J Whittall, Midday Supervisor

 Mrs J Wooldridge, Midday Supervisor

 Mrs J Foster, Midday Supervisor

 Mrs C Fellows, Midday Supervisor

 Mrs D Malpass, Midday Supervisor and our Crossing Patrol Warden


 Site Management:

 Mr M Miller, Site Manager

 Mrs P Totney, Housekeeper

 Mrs J Nash, Cleaner

 Miss M Compton, Cleaner

 Mrs A Taylor, Cleaner

 Mrs L Smith, Cleaner